Our Team

Click on the picture of any of our Team Members to read a full Bio.


OUR PRINCIPALS

Debby Stone, JD, CPCC, PCC

Principal/Senior Executive Coach and Keynote Speaker
dstone@novateurpartners.com
(404) 975-3000

Click to learn more about Debby

 

Greg Riggs, JD, CCCP

Principal/Senior Executive Coach
griggs@novateurpartners.com
(404) 718-9637

Click to learn more about Greg

 


OUR TEAM

Daniel Sheedy, MBA, ACC

Senior Executive Coach
dsheedy@novateurpartners.com
(404) 434-2814

Click to learn more about Dan

 

Kelly Bergeron, MS, RCC

Senior Executive Coach
kbergeron@novateurpartners.com
(404) 667-9306

Click to learn more about Kelly

 

Rebecca Cummings, JD

Consultant and Facilitator
rcummings@novateurpartners.com
(404) 259-8081

Click to learn more about Rebecca

 

Vicki Flier Hudson

Senior Executive Coach
vhudson@novateurpartners.com
(770) 936-9209

Click to learn more about Vicki

 

Steve Stone, JD, CPCC, ACC

Senior Executive Coach
sstone@novateurpartners.com
(770) 630-0283

Click to learn more about Steve

 

Lori Ray

Business Administrator
lray@novateurpartners.com
(404) 975-3000

Click to learn more about Lori