Our Team

Click on the picture of any of our Team Members to read a full Bio.


OUR PRINCIPALS

Debby Stone 100Debby Stone, JD, CPCC, PCC

Principal/Senior Executive Coach and Trainer
dstone@novateurpartners.com
(404) 975-3000

Click to learn more about Debby

 

 

Greg Riggs 100Greg Riggs, JD, CCCP

Principal/Senior Executive Coach
griggs@novateurpartners.com
(404) 975-3074

Click to learn more about Greg

 


OUR TEAM

Dan Bowling 100Daniel S. Bowling, III, JD

Consultant and Keynote Speaker
dbowling@novateurpartners.com
(850) 377-1400

Click to learn more about Dan

 

 

Rebecca CummingsRebecca Cummings

Consultant and Facilitator
rcummings@novateurpartners.com
(404) 259-8081

Click to learn more about Rebecca

 

 

Vicki Hudson 100Vicki Flier Hudson

Senior Executive Coach
vhudson@novateurpartners.com
(770) 936-9209

Click to learn more about Vicki

 

 

Dan Sheedy 100Daniel Sheedy, MBA, CPT, FNS

Senior Executive Coach and Trainer
dsheedy@novateurpartners.com
(404) 434-2814

Click to learn more about Dan

 

 

Lori Ray 100Lori Ray

Office Manager
lray@novateurpartners.com
(404) 975-3000

Click to learn more about Lori