Contact Novateur Partners

Stay Connected and Informed

Sign up for career and leadership tips.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

404-975-3000
Email
1735 Peachtree St NW
Atlanta, GA 30309

Company Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Debby Stone Principal 404-975-3000 dstone@novateurpartners.com
Gregory L. Riggs Principal 404-718-9637 griggs@novateurpartners.com
Dan Sheedy Coach/Consultant 404-434-2814 dsheedy@novateurpartners.com
Kelly Bergeron Coach/Consultant 404-667-9306 kbergeron@novateurpartners.com
E.J. Stern Coach/Consultant 202-907-8362 ejstern@novateurpartners.com
Rebecca Cummings Coach/Consultant 404-259-8081 rcummings@novateurpartners.com
Vicki Flier Hudson Coach/Consultant 770-936-9209 vhudson@novateurpartners.com
Don Hutcheson Coach/Consultant 404-789-0884 dhutcheson@novateurpartners.com
Steve Stone Coach/Consultant 770-630-0283 sstone@novateurpartners.com
Lori Ray Administrative Support 404-738-7100 lray@novateurpartners.com
Amanda Wells Administrative Support 404-793-7735 awells@novateurpartners.com

To learn more about our services, fill out this form or contact us by phone or email. We look forward to connecting with you.

Menu